Инсталляционная акустика

Каждый раз, когда ты думаешь о современном клубе, ресторане, боулинге, развлекательном или торговом центре – качество звука крайне важно. Атмосфера места определяется звуками, которые из него доносятся.

Обширный ассортимент инсталляционных акустических систем MAG Audio охватывает все возможные способы применения и условия использования: от крошечной колонки, легко спрятавшейся в стене или потолке до крупномасштабной системы высокой мощности, бэклайна или акустических систем для ночного клуба.

Широкий спектр монтажных приспособлений, предназначенных для установки колонок, делает их простыми и легкими в обслуживании. Инсталляционная акустика MAG Audio уже стала выбором многочисленных площадок, клубов и торговых центров как в Украине, так и во всем мире.

Ряд инсталляционной акустики представлен небольшими серией Architecture, доступной Z-серией и мощной MD-серией.

Installation

Whenever you think of the modern club, restaurant, bowling, entertainment center or shopping mall, the superior quality sound reinforcement is of the essence. Overall aura, feel, and character of the place are determined by the sounds it houses.

The comprehensive range of MAG Audio installation ready speaker systems covers every possible application and usage conditions: from tiny easily concealed wall or ceiling attached speakers with numerous mounting options to large scale high-power flown system for long throw, back lining, or night club sound systems.

With wide range of mounting accessories, designed to keep installing speakers simple and easy to maintain, MAG Audio installation speakers has already been chosen by numerous venues, clubs and malls in Ukraine and worldwide. 

Installation audio is represented by small speakers’ Architecture series, affordable Z series, and high power MD series.